Faculty E-Mail Directory

Name

E-Mail Address

Title / Position

Allen, Sherylallens@osager1.comLibrarian
Backes, Janetbackesj@osager1.comSpeech
Backman, Elibackmane@osager1.comMaintenance
Benham, Sheila benhams@osager1.comSocial Studies

Communication Arts

Best, Lylebestl@osager1.com Superintendent 
Bockting, Terabocktingt@osager1.comFood Service Director
Burkett, Kyleburkettk@osager1.comP.E. Drivers ED
Claycomb, Stephen claycombs@osager1.com7-12 Science
Cramer, Debbiecramerd@osager1.comKindergarten Teacher/PAT
Dudenhoeffer, Gretchendudenhoefferg@osager1.comPreschool Teacher/Director
Hagenhoff, Lorihagenhoffl@osager1.comFCCLA Instructor
Hilkerbaumer, Mistyhilkerbaumerm@osager1.com1st Grade Teacher
Hord, Christinehordc@osager1.comSecond Grade Teacher
Hord, Lawrencehord@osager1.com6th Grade Teacher
Johnson, Leonajohnsonl@osager1.comSpecial Services Dir
Johnson, Tylerjohnsont@osager1.comJH/HS English/Science
Keilholz, Jenniferkeilholzj@osager1.comCentral Office Assistant/Bookkeeper 
Kuschel, Katekuschelk@osager1.comAgriculture Teacher
Lamb, DeAnna lambd@osager1.com3rd Grade Teacher
Leach Johnleachj@osager1.comPE
Luker, Deelukerd@osager1.comElementary Principal
Mckague, Celiamckaguec@osager1.comSchool Nurse
McKague, Jeremymckaguej@osager1.comMath Teacher
McKay, Katiemckayk@osager1.com5th Grade Teacher
Mehmert, Kathymehmertk@osager1.com7-12 Math Teacher
Montgomery, Danielmontgomeryd@osager1.com HS Special Education
Paulsmeyer, Sabrapaulsmeyers@osager1.com

High School English Teacher
High School Counselor

Testing Coordinator

Slater, Keith  slaters@osager1.comK-12 Music
Slusser, Faithslusserf@osager1.comJH/HS Secretary
Smith, Krystlesmithk@osager1.com4th Grade Teacher
Staley, Veldastaleyv@osager1.comElementary Secretary 
Strobel, Brad strobel@osager1.comHigh School Principal
Walsh, Brookewalshb@osager1.comPreschool Assistant
Wiegand, Jimwiegandj@osager1.comTechnology Coordinator, Computer Technology Teacher,
Wolz, Susanwolzs@osager1.comElementary Guidance Counselor 
Wright, Joycewrightj@osager1.comArt Teacher

Comments / Questions to Author: Webmaster .
Revised: July 20, 2016.